WHAT ARE WE DOING?

We, as a long-distance and international services operator in Kazakhstan, provide the voice transit for local and mobile operators of Kazakhstan to the foreign destinations directions and foreign operators voice termination to telephone networks in Kazakhstan.

Online Group LLC has been doing this activity for more than 8 years. During this time we have established business relationships with partners abroad and in Kazakhstan. Was created a flexible and reliable system of voice transit routing, which includes both backup routes by time-proven VOIP providers and independent from each other switches and VOIP systems of different server platforms.

We use every invested tenge in our business the most rationally. This allows us to offer the most competitive rates in Kazakhstans voice traffic market with the high quality provision of telephone connectivity and service.

Our company uses the different hardware and software, as a "new-fangled" VOIP technology and the more "classic and stable" protocols ISDN PRI, SS7. We have the technical ability to perform almost any kind of connection between operators networks and can do it very rapidly.

Что мы делаем?

Мы, как оператор междугородней и международной связи Казахстана, занимаемся транзитом голосового трафика как местных казахстанских и сотовых операторов по зарубежным направлениям, так и терминацией трафика зарубежных операторов на телефонные сети Казахстана.

Online Group LLC занимается этим направлением деятельности уже более 8 лет. За это время мы создали надежные деловые связи с партнерами за рубежом и в Казахстане. Создана гибкая и при этом надежная система маршрутизации голосового трафика, включающая в себя как резервные маршруты от зарекомендовавших себя временем поставщиков телефонной связи, так и независимые друг от друга коммутаторы и системы учета голосового трафика на разных серверных площадках.

Мы используем каждый тенге, инвестированный в наш бизнес, максимально рационально. Это позволяет нам предлагать самые конкурентоспособные тарифы на казахстанском рынке транзита голосового трафика с предоставлением отличного качества телефонной связи и сервиса.

Наша компания использует самое различное оборудование и программное обеспечение, как «новомодные» технологии VOIP, так и более «классические и стабильные» протоколы ISDN PRI, SS7. Мы имеем технические возможности для осуществления практически любых видов подключений между операторскими сетями, и можем делать это очень оперативно.